Scribe Of Existence London, UK

Brand new on the scene but featuring Luke Griffin of Acrania on vocals, Jake Hadley of Acrania on drums. Joe DeSalvo & Dave Harmon of Cunt Cuntly on guitars. Debut single 'Bow Before This Moment' dropping 10/02/15 and information on the debut EP coming very soon. For fans of Acrania, Cunt Cuntly, Born Of Osiris, Veil Of Maya etc... This summer, prepare for Scribe Of Existence. ... more

contact / help

Contact Scribe Of Existence

Streaming and
Download help